Pranic Healing –
Level 1

This is the basic and introductory course in Pranic Healing. It is an experiential workshop to discover one’s innate ability to heal. You will learn to heal yourself , your family and friends.

Pranic Healing –
Level 2

The Advanced Pranic Healing class is a workshop that introduces the uses and qualities of colour prana. This class allows you to refine your healing techniques and become a much more powerful Pranic Healer.

Pranic Psychotherapy – Level 3

Pranic Psychotherapy teaches you the application of Pranic Healing techniques for healing and alleviating emotional, mental and Psychological imbalances. Pranic Psychotherapy offers you the following.

Pranic Crystal Healing Course

The Pranic Crystal Healing course is simply put as the use of crystals for healing. Traditionally, crystals have been used to heal ailments and its success and effectiveness depends on the skill of Healer similar to the skill set of a surgeon using a surgical instrument. . Though there are many types of crystal that can be used for healing, but Pranic Crystal Healing course concentrates on clear quartz crystal.

Pranic Facial & Body sculpting

The Pranic Facial and Pranic Body sculpting workshop is a full 2 days course dealing with health and beauty, skincare & weight loss, by application of Pranic Healing and using specific combination of color Pranas & techniques.

Pranic Psychic Self Defense

Pranic Psychic Self Defense is specially tailored to protect you from negative and destructive energy patterns. The course offers simple, effective and practical remedies to psychic problems encountered by most people. It teaches several ways to shield one's self from projected negative thoughts and psychic contamination by strengthening the human Aura; removing negative energies and vibrations

Achieving Oneness with the Higher Soul

The Achieving Oneness with the Higher Soul course also teaches us the true nature of ourselves, our Higher Soul and the divinity within us, and how to unite with them. Many esoteric secrets are revealed for the first time in this course. This phenomenon is known as “Soul-Realization”, “Enlightenment” or “Self-Realization”.

Arhatic Yoga

In Arhatic yoga, Grand Master Choa Kok Sui has successfully synthesized and integrated the essence and powers of the 7 yogas to form one of the most powerful and the fastest ways for spiritual evolution. These are Raja yoga, Karma yoga, Laya Yoga or Kundalini yoga, Jnana yoga, Bhakti yoga, Mantra yoga and simplified Hatha yoga. Bhakti yoga aims to achieve this union through love and devotion; karma yoga does it through service, jnana yoga aims at union through knowledge while raja yoga works at union through meditation.